Active filter: Preacher: Gordon MacPhail (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Romans (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), Hebrews (24).
Series: Advent 2013 (4), None (3), Hebrews (26).
Date: February (3), March (4), April (3), May (4), June (2), July (2), August (2), September (4), October (3), November (2), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

Savior of God's People - David
(Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Savior of God's People - Esther
(Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Savior of God's People - Moses
(Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Savior of God's People - Joseph
(Part of the Advent 2013 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Growth
Galatians 5:16-25 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Benediction of Hebrews
Hebrews 13:20-25 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Life in the Gospel
Hebrews 13:10-16 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Grounded In The Gospel
Hebrews 13:7-9 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Brotherly Love
Hebrews 13:1-6 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Word
Hebrews 12:18-29 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Discipline, Peace and Community
Hebrews 12:12-17 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Discipline and the Cross
Hebrews 12:9-11 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Discipline and Sonship
Hebrews 12:5-8 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Handling Baggage
Hebrews 12:1-3 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifice, Faith and Obedience
Hebrews 11:17-19 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness is the Testimony of Faith
Hebrews 11:4-7 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Homeward Bound
Hebrews 11:13-16 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Hero of Our Faith
Hebrews 11:1-3 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Significance of the Cross
Hebrews 10:26-31 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Sufficiency of the Cross
Hebrews 9:15-28 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser