Active filter: Preacher: Gordon MacPhail (x) , Series: Acts (x)
Book: Luke (1), Acts (81).
Date: 2014 (18), 2015 (30), 2016 (35)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (83)

Acts In Summary
Acts 1:1-28:31 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Purpose of God Stands
Acts 28:23-30 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Commands The Ship
Acts 27:21-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
To Open The Eyes of the Heart
Acts 26:12-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Incredible Gospel
Acts 26:1-32 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Not Afraid of Death
Acts 25:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel and Coming Judgment
Acts 24:24-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel and Self Control
Acts 24:24-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel and Righteousness
Acts 24:24-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Is Alarming
Acts 24:22-27 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Hope Defines The Christian
Acts 24:1-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Purpose Prevails In Chaos
Acts 22:22-23:11 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Demands A Defense
Acts 21:27-22:22 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In The Midst of Chaos: Part 4 Applying the Gospel to Culture
Acts 21:27-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In The Midst of Chaos: Part 3 The Temple
Acts 21:27-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In The Midst of Chaos: Part 2 Justification by Faith
Acts 21:27-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In The Midst of Chaos: Part 1 People of God
Acts 21:27-36 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom in the Law of God
Acts 21:17-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom in the Will of God
Acts 21:1-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesian Farewell Part 4
Acts 20:25-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser