Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Book: Genesis (5), Matthew (2), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1), Colossians (1).
Date: July (3), August (4), September (2), October (2), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Peace on Earth
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent 2012 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Collision
Matthew 1:18-2:12 (Part of the Advent 2012 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
True Sight
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Advent 2012 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Story of a Leper
Matthew 8:1-4 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
On Eldership
Acts 20:22-34 (Part of the Covenant Series series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Love For Love
2 Corinthians 5:10-21 (Part of the Covenant Series series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Springs from Worship
Genesis 13:1-18 (Part of the Genesis series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
God Keeps His Promises Despite Our Fears
Genesis 12:10-20 (Part of the Genesis series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Tower and The Promise
Genesis 11:1-12:3 (Part of the Genesis series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Way of Cain
Genesis 4:1-17 (Part of the Genesis series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Consequences of Doubt
Genesis 2:15-3:24 (Part of the Genesis series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry of Reconciliation
2 Corinthians 5:14-21 (Part of the What Does it Mean to Believe in Jesus? series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise of Faith
Romans 4:13-26 (Part of the What Does it Mean to Believe in Jesus? series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Humility in Christ
Philippians 2:1-13 (Part of the What Does it Mean to Believe in Jesus? series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Supremacy of Christ
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the What Does it Mean to Believe in Jesus? series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser