Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Gordon MacPhail (45), Daniel DeFreval (2), Gregory Fell (1), Barry Maclennan (1), Ken Garard (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Numbers (1), Psalm (2), Daniel (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (2), Acts (19), Romans (5), Ephesians (2), 2 Timothy (1), James (1).
Series: Advent 2014 Ephesians (2), Acts (20), Pentecost (1), Worship (5), Idols (15), None (7).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Occupy Till I Come
Luke 19:13 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Daniel DeFreval on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 4 Part 1
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Advent 2014 Ephesians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 2
Ephesians 2:1-22 (Part of the Advent 2014 Ephesians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Transformation
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gregory Fell on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Nature of Apostasy, Pt 1
John 6:1-71 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
O Sovereign Lord, Pt 2
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
O Sovereign Lord, Pt 1
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Being With and Being Bold
Acts 4:13-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
No Other Name
Acts 4:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
That Your Sins May Be Blotted Out
Acts 3:17-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospels: The Explanation
Acts 3:11-16 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of a Name
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost: Kingdom Community Part 2
Acts 2:44-47 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost: Kingdom Community Part 1
Acts 2:42-43 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Call To Holiness
Acts 2:40-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost: Baptism and Repentance
Acts 2:38-39 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
Acts 2:25-35 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Barry Maclennan on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Standing For Christ
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Daniel DeFreval on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sovereign
Acts 2:22-24 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Interlude: Unclean
Numbers 5:1-4 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser