Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Psalm (2), Isaiah (12), Matthew (1), Philippians (17), Colossians (1).
Series: Philippians (16), None (5), Isaiah (12), Sabbatical time (3).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (3), August (5), September (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Daily Bread
Philippians 4:1-10 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Partiality and Prejudice
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Brad Lundberg on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worthy Ministers
Philippians 2:19-29 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In Action Part 2
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In Action Part 1
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of Glory Part 2
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Only God Is God
Matthew 6:25-33 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Lord of Glory Part 1
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unity Through Humility Part 2
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unity Through Humility Part 1
Philippians 2:12-4 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Live Worthy of the Gospel Part 3
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Live Worthy of the Gospel Part 2
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Live Worthy of the Gospel Part 1
Philippians 1:27-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Will
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
To Live Is Christ Part 2
Philippians 1:18-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
To Live Is Christ Part 1 (Entire Service)
Philippians 1:18-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
To Advance The Gospel Part 2
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
To Advance The Gospel Part 1
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True Gospel Unity
Philippians 1:3-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Philippians
Philippians 1:1-2 (Part of the Philippians series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser