Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Preacher: Gordon MacPhail (34), Rick Colpitts (5), Barry's son (3), Scott Yale (2), Bryton Maclennan (2), Barry Maclennan (2), Barry Vegter (1), Miles Britt (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Luke (2), John (31), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Christmas Eve (1), None (17), Easter (1), John (31).
Service: Sunday Morning (49), Special event (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (2), October (5), November (4), December (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Service 12-26-21
Luke 1:24-38 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve Service
(Part of the Christmas Eve series).
Download
Preached by Barry Maclennan on December 24, 2021 (Special event).
Service 12-19-21
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Scott Yale on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Service 12-12-21
Luke 2:25-35 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Bryton Maclennan on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Service 12-5-21
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Barry's son on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Service 11-28-21
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Barry's son on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Service 11-21-21
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Barry Vegter on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Service 11-14-21
Romans 8:28 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Service 11-7-21
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Service 10-31-21
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Barry's son on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Service 10-24-21
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Scott Yale on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Service 10-17-21
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Bryton Maclennan on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Service 10-10-21
Philippians 3:3-4 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Miles Britt on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Service 10-3
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Life & Sight (entire service)
John 9:1-41 (Part of the John series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sovereignty & Disability (entire service)
John 9:1-41 (Part of the John series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
I Am (entire service)
John 8:39-59 (Part of the John series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Free Indeed
John 8:31-38 (Part of the John series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Of The World
John 8:12-30 (Part of the John series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Neither Do I
John 7:53-8:11 (Part of the John series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser