Active filter: Series: Isaiah (x)
Date: 2017 (12), 2018 (29), 2019 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (58)

The Servant of the Lord Part 2
Isaiah 49:1-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Servant of the Lord Part 1
Isaiah 49:1-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Peaceful Fruit of Righteousness
Isaiah 48:12-22 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of God's Mercy
Isaiah 48:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vengence of the Lord
Isaiah 47:1-15 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
All His Purpose
Isaiah 46:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Truth of Salvation
Isaiah 45:14-25 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Absolute Freedom in Grace
Isaiah 45:1-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Return and Rejoice
Isaiah 44:21-28 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Folly of Idols
Isaiah 44:6-20 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Family of Grace
Isaiah 44:1-5 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Work Of Grace
Isaiah 43:14-28 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen Witnesses
Isaiah 43:8-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Created for God's Glory
Isaiah 43:1-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Learning and Repentance
Isaiah 42:18-25 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Radical Renewal
Isaiah 42:10-17 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Chosen One
Isaiah 42:1-9 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Covenant Faithfulness
Isaiah 41:1-29 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Incomparable and Eternal God
Isaiah 40:12-31 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Eternal Grace
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser