Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Gordon MacPhail (17), Gregory Fell (1), Rick Colpitts (1), Miles Britt (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Isaiah (15), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Easter (1), None (4), Isaiah (15).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

God's Absolute Victory
Isaiah 27:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The City of Salvation
Isaiah 26:1-21 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Will Swallow Up Death
Isaiah 25:1-12 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Raised Really?
1 Corinthians 15:3-20 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gregory Fell on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of God Summons Songs of Righteousness
Isaiah 24:1-23 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Learn to Love the Glory of God
Isaiah 23:1-18 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Danger of Disregard
Isaiah 22:1-14 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living Hope
1 Peter 1:1-5 (Part of the Easter series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Final Victory Foreshadowed
Isaiah 21:1-17 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is the Foundation of Identity
Isaiah 20:1-6 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Deliverer of Egypt and Every Nation
Isaiah 19:1-25 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6
Ephesians 6:1-24 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 34
Psalm 34:1-22 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Miles Britt on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wrath and Evangelism
Isaiah 18:1-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wrath and Renewal
Isaiah 17:1-14 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give Refuge to the Sojourner
Isaiah 15:1-16:13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God is One With His Word
Isaiah 14:22-27 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word is the Treasure of the Church
Colossians 3:16-17 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Church Glories in God's Justice
Isaiah 14:3-23 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Punishment for the Arrogant
Isaiah 13:1-22 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser