Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Gordon MacPhail (34), Rick Colpitts (2), Miles Britt (2), Gregory Fell (1).
Book: Exodus (8), Psalm (1), Isaiah (22), Matthew (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Ten Commandments (8), Easter (1), None (8), Isaiah (22).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (5), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

The Earth Is The Lord's
Exodus 20:1-15 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctity of Marriage
Exodus 20:1-14 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Protecting Life
Exodus 20:1-13 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Given Authority
Exodus 20:1-12 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sabbath Rest
Exodus 20:1-11 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Name Above All Names
Exodus 20:1-7 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Graven Image
Exodus 20:1-4 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Other God
Exodus 20:1-3 (Part of the Ten Commandments series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Identity In Christ
Philippians 3:4-11 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Miles Britt on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Five Questions of Grace
Romans 8:31-34 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Fairness and Grace
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Ransomed of the Lord
Isaiah 35:1-10 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Sword of God's Wrath
Isaiah 34:1-17 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life In The Midst of Devouring Fire
Isaiah 33:1-24 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteous King and Kingdom
Isaiah 32:1-20 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Waits on God's Grace
Isaiah 30:1-33 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Potter And His Clay
Isaiah 29:1-24 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy Only God Can Give
(Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Rick Colpitts on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The True Cornerstone
Isaiah 28:1-29 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Absolute Victory
Isaiah 27:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser