Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Proverbs (1), Daniel (6), Matthew (1), Luke (1), Acts (30), Ephesians (4), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (1).
Series: Advent 2015 (4), Daniel (6), None (3), Easter (1), Acts (30), Advent 2014 Ephesians (4).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (2), August (5), September (4), October (3), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Jerusalem Council Part 2
Acts 15:12-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Love Revealed, Love Embraced
1 John 4:7-12 (Part of the Advent 2015 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice in the Lord
Philippians 4:4-7 (Part of the Advent 2015 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Enter The Rest Of God
Luke 6:1-5 (Part of the Advent 2015 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hope In The Lord
1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11 (Part of the Advent 2015 series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Jerusalem Council Part 1
Acts 15:1-11 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Discipleship and Suffering
Acts 14:19-19:28 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mistaken Worship
Acts 14:8-18 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Perseverance of the Gospel
Acts 14:1-3 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Friendship
Proverbs 17:17 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Good News of Eternal Life Pt 3
Acts 13:1-52 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Good News of Eternal Life Pt 2
Acts 13:1-52 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Good News of Eternal Life Pt 1
Acts 13:1-52 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Calling It What It Is
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Peter, Prison and Prayer
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The One True Sovereign
Daniel 6:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sovereignty Over Nations
Daniel 5:1-31 (Part of the Daniel series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sovereignty Over Kings
Daniel 4:1-37 (Part of the Daniel series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Charge For The Man Of God
1 Timothy 6:11-16 (Part of the None series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sovereignty in Suffering
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Download
Preached by Gordon MacPhail on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser